What can we help you with?

Contact Us
(800) 341-1557

Thank You

Your message has been received and we will respond to you shortly.

All payments to Moss should be mailed to:

Moss Holding Company
3469 Momentum Place
Chicago, IL 60689-5334


For overnight deliveries such as FedEx, please send payments to:

Fifth Third Bank
4900 West 95th Street
Oak Lawn, IL 60453-2542
ATTN: Wholesale Lockbox
PO Box #233469

Jim Lovelady

Jim Lovelady

Executive Vice President, Global Exhibits and Events Sales
847.238.4262
jlovelady@mossinc.com
Jim Lundberg

Jim Lundberg

Senior Vice President, Project Administration
847.238.4204
jlundberg@mossinc.com
Daniel M. Scandiff

Daniel M. Scandiff

Executive Vice President, Sales
773.435.7642
dscandiff@mossinc.com
Heidi Katherine

Heidi Katherine

Senior Vice President, Global Design and Development
224.412.6322
hkatherine@mossinc.com
Tammy Callahan

Tammy Callahan

Senior Account Executive, Retail
708.638.6601
tcallahan@mossinc.com
Karen  Fiorentino

Karen Fiorentino

Senior Account Executive, Retail
847.997.3504 or
800.341.1557 Ext. 4221

kfiorentino@mossinc.com
Christopher  Fordham

Christopher Fordham

Strategic Account Manager, Exhibits & Events
801.381.7789 or 801.983.8770
cfordham@mossinc.com
Daniele Fracasse

Daniele Fracasse

Senior Account Executive, Environments
312.961.0156 or
773.435.7614

dfracasse@mossinc.com
Cullen  Fuller

Cullen Fuller

Senior Account Executive, Environments
773.435.7643
cfuller@mossinc.com
Michelle Hamers

Michelle Hamers

Senior Account Executive, Retail
773.213.6838 or
773.435.7684

mhamers@mossinc.com
Collin Luckhart

Collin Luckhart

Senior Account Executive, Environments
630.362.9053 or
773.435.7656

cluckhart@mossinc.com
Debra Maloney

Debra Maloney

Strategic Account Manager, Exhibits & Events
847.238.4286
dmaloney@mossinc.com
Wayne McRae

Wayne McRae

Strategic Account Manager, Exhibits & Events
224.763.7892
wmcrae@mossinc.com
Tom Powers

Tom Powers

Strategic Account Manager, Exhibits & Events
847.238.4219
tpowers@mossinc.com
Daniel J.  Scandiff

Daniel J. Scandiff

Senior Account Executive, Retail
312.282.4897 or
773.435.7617

djscandiff@mossinc.com
John Stein

John Stein

Senior Account Executive, Retail
773.435.7646
jstein@mossinc.com
Changzhou, China
Manufacturing, Customer Support
333# East Changhong Rd., Yaoguan,
Changzhou, China
+86 519 8338 2770 Ext 801
Elk Grove Village, Ill. Headquarters
Manufacturing, Customer Support
2600 Elmhurst Rd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-6312
800.341.1557
Chicago, Illinois
Manufacturing, Customer Support
222 North Maplewood Avenue
Chicago, IL 60612
800.341.1557
Salt Lake City, Utah
Manufacturing, Customer Support
1949 S. 4250 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
800.341.1557
Lennestadt, Germany
Manufacturing, Customer Support
Wigeystraße 18 – 20
57368 Lennestadt, Germany
+49 2723 96680